OUR TEAM

Partner

sjones@mysticcpa.com

(860) 536-9685 x8523

Sara Albanese

salbanese@westerlycpa.com

(401) 596-2000 x7102

Josh Barber

jbarber@westerlycpa.com

(401) 596-2000 x7192

Nicole Berger-Burns, MBA,
CPA

nberger@mysticcpa.com

(860) 536-9685 x8528

Stephanie Brown, CPA, MST

Manager

sbrown@mysticcpa.com

(860) 536-9685 x8529

Jacquline Cornell

jcornell@westerlycpa.com

(401) 596-2000 x7126

Jason Cote, CPA

Manager

jcote@mysticcpa.com

(860) 536-9685 x8524

Kim Dimock

kdimock@mysticcpa.com

(401) 596-2000 x8530

Sandra Gately

sgately@westerlycpa.com

(401) 596-2000 x7122

Zachary Hannon

zhannon@mysticcpa.com

(401) 596-2000 x8534

Richard Hoyt, III, Esq., CPA

richardhoytiii@mysticcpa.com

(860) 536-9685 x8527

Mary Janiszewski

mjaniszewski@westerlycpa.com

(401) 596-2000 x7124

Rosemarie Kingsbury, CAP,
OM

rkingsbury@westerlycpa.com

(401) 596-2000 x7101

Fiona LaFountain, CPA

Manager

flafountain@westerlycpa.com

(401) 596-2000 x7121

Jaime Lee

jlee@mysticcpa.com

(401) 596-2000 x8855

Matthew Michaud

mmichaud@mysticcpa.com

(860) 536-9685 x8525

Dipti Shah, CPA

Manager

dshah@mysticcpa.com

(860) 536-9685 x8526

Judy Smith

Bookkeeper

jsmith@mysticcpa.com

(860) 536-9685 x8856

Alisha Tucker

atucker@westerlycpa.com

(401) 596-2000 

Anna Vittucci

avittucci@mysticcpa.com

(401) 596-2000 x8531

John Wilson, CPA

jwilson@mysticcpa.com

(401) 596-2000 x7126

ONE OF THE LEADING FIRMS IN AND THROUGHOUT SOUTHERN NEW ENGLAND