OUR TEAM

Partner

sjones@mysticcpa.com

(860) 536-9685 x8529

Sara Albanese

salbanese@westerlycpa.com

(401) 596-2000 x7102

Nicole Berger-Burns, MBA, CPA

nberger@mysticcpa.com

(860) 536-9685 x8528

Stephanie Brown, CPA, MST

Manager

sbrown@mysticcpa.com

(860) 536-9685 x8529

Jason Cote, CPA

Manager

jcote@mysticcpa.com

(860) 536-9685 x8524

Kyle Cruz

kcruz@westerlycpa.com

(401) 596-2000 x7123

Gail Filippetti

gfilippetti@mysticcpa.com

(860) 536-9685 x8530

Richard Hoyt, III

richardhoytiii@mysticcpa.com

(860) 536-9685 x8527

Mary Janisewski

mjanisewski@westerlycpa.com

(401) 596-2000 x7124

Rosemarie Kingsbury, CAP, OM

rkingsbury@westerlycpa.com

(401) 596-2000 x7101

Chris Kohl

ckohl@mysticcpa.com

(860) 536-9685 x8855

Fiona LaFountain, CPA

Manager

flafountain@westerlycpa.com

(401) 596-2000 x7121

Matthew Michaud

mmichaud@mysticcpa.com

(860) 536-9685 x8525

Dipti Shah, CPA

Manager

dshah@mysticcpa.com

(860) 536-9685 x8526

Judy Smith

Bookkeeper

jsmith@mysticcpa.com

(860) 536-9685 x8856

John Wilson, CPA

jwilson@mysticcpa.com

(860) 536-9685 x8531

Jillian Wirth

jwirth@mysticcpa.com

(860) 536-9685 x9685

ONE OF THE LEADING FIRMS IN AND THROUGHOUT SOUTHERN NEW ENGLAND

iStock-108667875.jpg

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • LinkedIn - Black Circle
  • Instagram

1041 Poquonnock Road Groton, CT 06340

Phone: 

Fax: (860) 536.9684

Email: office@mysticcpa.com

107 Airport Road Westerly, RI 02891

Phone: 

Fax: (401) 596.3999

Email: hfm@westerlycpa.com

© 2020 Hoyt, Filippetti & Malaghan, LLC.                       Managed by The Social Bullpen