OUR TEAM

Partner

sjones@mysticcpa.com

(860) 536-9685 x8523

Sara Lopez

salbanese@westerlycpa.com

(401) 596-2000 x7102

Nicole Berger-Burns, MBA, CPA

nberger@mysticcpa.com

(860) 536-9685 x8528

Stephanie Brown, CPA, MST

Manager

sbrown@mysticcpa.com

(860) 536-9685 x8529

Jason Cote, CPA

Manager

jcote@mysticcpa.com

(860) 536-9685 x8524

Richard Hoyt, III

richardhoytiii@mysticcpa.com

(860) 536-9685 x8527

Mary Janiszewski

mjaniszewski@westerlycpa.com

(401) 596-2000 x7124

Rosemarie Kingsbury, CAP, OM

rkingsbury@westerlycpa.com

(401) 596-2000 x7101

Chris Kohl

ckohl@mysticcpa.com

(860) 536-9685 x8855

Fiona LaFountain, CPA

Manager

flafountain@westerlycpa.com

(401) 596-2000 x7121

Brian McPartland

bmcpartland@mysticcpa.com

(401) 596-2000 x7126

Matthew Michaud

mmichaud@mysticcpa.com

(860) 536-9685 x8525

Dipti Shah, CPA

Manager

dshah@mysticcpa.com

(860) 536-9685 x8526

Judy Smith

Bookkeeper

jsmith@mysticcpa.com

(860) 536-9685 x8856

John Wilson, CPA

jwilson@mysticcpa.com

(401) 596-2000 x7126

Jillian Wirth

jwirth@mysticcpa.com

(860) 536-9685 x8531

ONE OF THE LEADING FIRMS IN AND THROUGHOUT SOUTHERN NEW ENGLAND